Chelmsford SKC News Article

As usual, we will be training as much as we can over the Christmas and New Year Holiday season based on the opening times of our Dojo Venues both at Dovedale Sports Centre and Anglia Ruskin University (ARU).

Week Commencing Monday 16 December, there is no change to our normal schedule.  With Training as follows:

17 December (Tue) - 19.20-21.20 - Adults and High Grade Class - Dovedale 

18 December (Wed) - 17.00-18.00 - Shotokan Tiger Class - Dovedale 

18 December (Wed) - 18.00-19.00 - All Grades - Dovedale

19 December (Thu) - 18.45-20.15 - All Grades - ARU

​22 December (Sun) - 10.00-12.00 - All Grades - Dovedale 

 

Week Commencing Monday 23 December, with this being Christmas week please note changes as follows:

24 December (Tue)  - Cancelled Christmas Eve

25 December (Wed) - Cancelled Christmas Day/School Holiday

25 December (Wed) - Cancelled Christmas Day/School Holiday

26 December (Thu)  - Cancelled Boxing Day

29 December (Sun) - 10.00-12.00 - All Grades - Dovedale 

 

Week Commencing Monday 30 December, with this being New Year week please note changes as follows:

31 December (Tue) - Cancelled New Years Eve

01 January (Wed)- Cancelled New Years Day/School Holiday

01 January (Wed)- Cancelled New Years Day/School Holiday

02 January (Thu) - Cancelled ARU Closed

05 January (Sun) - 10.00-12.00 - All Grades - Dovedale 

 

Week Commencing Monday 6 January, with the holiday over Training schedules are back to normal and are as follows:

 

07 January (Tue)  - 19.20-21.20 - Adults and High Grade Class - Dovedale 

08 January (Wed) - 17.00-18.00 - Shotokan Tiger Class - Dovedale 

08 January (Wed) - 18.00-19.00 - All Grades - Dovedale

09 January (Thu)  - 18.45-20.15 - All Grades - ARU

​12 January (Sun)  - 10.00-12.00 - All Grades - Dovedale 

 

With both Kyu and Dan Gradings plus National Squad Selection all happening at the end of January/beginning of February please make every effort to attend as many Training sessions as possible.  OSS!